We are citizen volunteers from all areas of the city who share in the common support of excellence in Lee’s Summit.

Meet Our Members & Supporters

Brad Cox, Chair
Tony Jose, Secretary/Treasurer
Annette Braam
Amy Schumaker
Brian Hutchin
Bud Hertzog
Cathie Bordner
Chip Moxley
Chris Goodale
Craig Faith
Darren Fristoe
David Elliot
David James
David Schumaker
David Spataro
Diane Forte
Diane Seif
Donna Gordon
Drayton Riley
Eric Hoffman
Ed Powell
Gary Wolz
Gene Gamber
Geoff Hill
Jeanine Rann
JJ Coates
John Faulkenberry
Kathy Smith
Kent Shelman
Ken Stremming
Manne Magady
Marian Zajic
Mark Bredemeier
Mick Mithelavage
Norman Marvel
Todd Gochenour
Paul Lutz
Paula Derks
Rod Hubert
Rick Viar
Scott Devouton
Stephen Gentry
Steve Braam
Steve Stringberg
Susan Coffman
Vince Seif
William Brown
Great elections are coming up:

April 3 - General Election

August 7 - Primary Election

November 6 - General Election


City Council Districts 
Paid for by Citizens for Excellence in Lee's Summit City Government.  Tony Jose, Treasurer.